Wed. Apr 8th, 2020

Permanent Schedule – Standing Committees of the Council 2018-2021

MONDAY – Alternating
9:30 A.M. – Health and Human Services Committee: Griffin (CHAIR),
McCormack (VICE-CHAIR), Conwell, B. Jones, Hairston, Santana, Zone.
9:30 A.M. – Municipal Services and Properties Committee: K. Johnson
(CHAIR), Brady (VICE-CHAIR), Bishop, Brancatelli, Hairston, J. Jones, Kazy.

2:00 P.M. – Finance Committee: Kelley (CHAIR), Zone (VICE-CHAIR), Brady,
Brancatelli, Cleveland, Conwell, Griffin, Kazy, McCormack.

9:30 A.M. – Development, Planning, and Sustainability Committee: Brancatelli
(CHAIR), Cleveland (VICE-CHAIR), Bishop, Hairston, B. Jones, Slife, McCormack.

TUESDAY – Alternating
1:30 P.M. – Utilities Committee: Kazy (CHAIR), Bishop (VICE-CHAIR), Hairston,
McCormack, Polensek, Santana, Slife.
1:30 P.M. – Workforce and Community Benefits Committee: Bishop (CHAIR),
Cleveland (VICE-CHAIR), Brady, Griffin, B. Jones, J. Jones, Slife.

WEDNESDAY – Alternating
10:00 A.M. – Safety Committee: Zone (CHAIR), Polensek (VICE-CHAIR), Griffin, B.
Jones, J. Jones, Kazy, Santana.
10:00 A.M. – Transportation Committee: Cleveland (CHAIR), Slife (VICE-CHAIR),
Bishop, Conwell, Johnson, J. Jones, Santana.

The following Committees meet at the Call of the Chair:
Mayor’s Appointments Committee: Kazy (CHAIR), Brady, Brancatelli, Cleveland,
Operations Committee: McCormack (CHAIR), Griffin, J. Jones, Kelley, Zone.
Rules Committee: Kelley (CHAIR), Cleveland, Hairston, Polensek, Slife.


Leave a Reply

Copyright © All rights reserved "The Calhoun Corporation Limited LLC" | CoverNews by AF themes.



Please subscribe to the Ward 7 Observer. Now!


You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.